Your MEC Officers

The voting members of the MEC elect a President, Vice President, and Secretary-Treasurer for three year terms. These officers oversee the business and negotiations affecting Members at that airline. Current term: 7/1/14 - 6/30/17

Ken Diaz, MEC PresidentKen Diaz, MEC President

Ken Diaz, President-Master Executive Council for the Association of Flight Attendants-CWA, AFL-CIO at United Air Lines, is the Union's chief spokesperson and leader for the more than 24,000 Flight Attendants employed by United Air Lines. About Ken

Adam Novish, MEC Vice-PresidentAdam Novish, MEC Vice-President

About Adam

Jeff Heisey, MEC Secretary-TreasurerJeff Heisey, MEC Secretary-Treasurer

Mr. Heisey, has been Flight Attendant and AFA Member since 1995 after serving in several areas of Customer Service at United Airlines since 1986. As a Flight Attendant scheduling expert and union activist he previously served as CHAOS™ Strike Co-Coordinator. About Jeff

Return to MEC Home Page